PARTICIPATING UNIVERSITIES


The following universities participate in the PCWCP program:

Brescia_Logo (1)_0.jpg

 

Susan Howard
Address: 717 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY 42301
  Phone: (270)-686-4219
Email: susan.howard@brescia.edu

 

Campbellsville_Logo.jpg

Dr. Kimberly Mudd-Fegett
Carver School of Social Work
Address: 1 Univsersity Drive Box 855, Campbellsville, KY 42718
  Phone: (270)-789-5049
Email: knmudd-fegett@campbellsville.edu

 

Image result for eku

Pam Black
Richmond Campus - ANT/SOC/SWK Department

Address: 223 Keith Building, 521 Lancaster Ave, Richmond, KY 40475
  Phone: (859)-622-2279
Email: pam.black@eku.edu

   

     KSU_Logo_0.jpg

Dr. Emmanuel Amadife
Address: 205 Hathaway Hall, 400 E Main Street, Frankfort, KY 40601
  Phone: (502)-597-6118
Email: emmanuel.amadife@kysu.edu

 

    msu_logo_text_0_0_0_0_0.jpg

 

Lynn Geurin
Ashland, Mt. Sterling, Morehead, Prestonsburg
Address: 332 Radar Hall, Morehead, KY 40351
  Phone: (606)-783-9537
Email: l.geurin@moreheadstate.edu

 

   murray_0.jpg

 

Peggy Meriedeth
Address: 102C Carr Health Building, Murray, KY 42071
  Phone: (270)-809-4628
Email: pmeriedeth@murraystate.edu

 

NKUlogo_1.jpg

 

Kathy Howard
College of Education and Human Services
Address: School of Social Work/MEP 203, Highland Heights, KY 41099
  Phone: (859)-572-5572
Email: howardk2@nku.edu

 

         Spalding_Logo_2.jpg

 Cathy Lester
 Spalding School of Social Work
  Address: 901 South 4th Street, Louisville, KY 40203
    Phone: (502)-873-4476
  Email: clester@spalding.net

 

  UK Logo 1_2.png

Erin Mayhorn
College of Social Work
Address: 527 Patterson Office Tower, Lexington, KY 40506-0027
  Phone: (859)-323-7484
Email: erin.mayhorn@uky.edu

 

UL_LOGO_1.png

Lisa Barrett
Kent School of Social Work
Address: University of Louisville, Louisville, KY 40292
  Phone: (502)-598-1265
Email: lisa.barrett@louisville.edu

 

  WKUCup_1.jpg

Dean May
Address: Dept of Social Work AC 110B, 1906 College Heights Blvd, Bowling Green, KY 42101
  Phone: (270)-745-2693
Email: dean.may@wku.edu