HOW TO APPLY


Students interested in applying to PCWCP should contact the PCWCP Site Coordinator at one of the participating universities listed below:
 

Brescia_Logo (1)_0.jpg

Susan Howard
Address: 717 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY 42301
  Phone: (270) 686-4219
Email: susan.howard@brescia.edu

 

Campbellsville_Logo.jpg

Dr. Kimberly Mudd-Fegett
Carver School of Social Work
Address: 1 Univsersity Drive Box 855, Campbellsville, KY 42718
  Phone: (270) 789-5049
Email: knmudd-fegett@campbellsville.edu

 

EKU_Primary_Logo_RGB (1)_0_0_0_0.png

Pam Black
Richmond Campus - ANT/SOC/SWK Department
Address: 223 Keith Building, 521 Lancaster Ave, Richmond, KY 40475
  Phone: (859) 622-2279
Email: pam.black@eku.edu

   

     KSU_Logo_0.jpg

Mindy Brooks-Eaves
Address: 209 Hathaway Hall, 400 E Main Street, Frankfort, KY 40601
  Phone: (502) 597-6105
Email: mindy.brookseaves@kysu.edu

 

    msu_logo_text_0_0_0_0_0.jpg

 

Lynn Geurin
Ashland, Mt. Sterling, Morehead, Prestonsburg
Address: 332 Radar Hall, Morehead, KY 40351
  Phone: (606) 783-9537
Email: l.geurin@moreheadstate.edu

 

   murray_0.jpg

 

Rebecca Perry
Address: 2000 College Dr. Suite 215, Madisonville, KY  42431
  Phone: (270) 809-5648
Email: rperry1@murraystate.edu

 

NKUlogo_1.jpg

 

Nycole Brundidge
College of Health and Human Services
Address: One Nunn Dr., School of Social Work, MEP 256, Highland Heights, KY 41099
  Phone: (859) 572-7504
Email: brundidgen@nku.edu

 

         Spalding_Logo_2.jpg

 

 Cathy Lester
 Spalding School of Social Work
  Address: 901 South 4th Street, Louisville, KY 40203
    Phone: (502) 873-4476
  Email: clester@spalding.net

 

  UK Logo 1_2.png

Erin Mayhorn
College of Social Work
Address: 527 Patterson Office Tower, Lexington, KY 40506-0027
  Phone: (859) 323-7484
Email: erin.mayhorn@uky.edu

 

UL_LOGO_1.png

 

Lisa Barrett
Kent School of Social Work
Address: University of Louisville, Louisville, KY 40292
  Phone: (502) 598-1265
Email: lisa.barrett@louisville.edu

 

  WKUCup_1.jpg

Dana Sullivan
Address: Dept of Social Work AC 112B, 1906 College Heights Blvd, Bowling Green, KY 42101
  Phone: (270) 745-5313
Email: dana.sullivan@wku.edu